NYSSMA General Information Form 2019-2020

(click PDF below)

NYSSMA FESTIVAL FORMS

2019-2020

(click PDF below)

 

 

 

 

 

High School Winter Concert I

Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm

Symphonic Band, Wind Ensemble, Chamber Orchestra, String Orchestra, Full Orchestra

High School Winter Concert II

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm

Jazz Project, Roslyn Choir, Roslyn Treble Choir, Chamber Singers, Full Chorus

 

Phuong Russ Championship Photos: 10/27/19

https://photos.app.goo.gl/BW8df6sKyMDYzXv76

Alan Flyer Syracuse Championship Photos: 10/27/19

https://photos.app.goo.gl/kvvhJLsackEFsLcD7

Phuong Russ Phoenix Photos: 10/26/19

https://photos.app.goo.gl/sQ2UbGSEkKweveRm7

 

Alan Flyer Copiague Photos: 9/22/19:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/tnafH3qABk7n3cB37

Alan Flyer Homecoming Photos 9/21/19:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/ftZYPwsqCSHubVoW8

Jason Russ Homecoming Photos 9/21/19:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/wbfrfWRdo8PYpsGK9

Alan Flyer Brentwood Photos 9/15/19:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/nwXE36AkBUQFuzhJ8

Linda Genen Brentwood Photos 9/15/19: 

https://photos.app.goo.gl/BJEetz9iywZ9amMu7

 

Alan Flyer Friends & Family Photos: 9/7/19

https://photos.app.goo.gl/4NgU4YPhPxycoeoc8

Linda Genen Friends & Family Photos: 9/7/19

https://photos.app.goo.gl/VcXpoADxrjbLWDSk8

 

 

Linda Genen Band Camp Photos 2019:

https://photos.app.goo.gl/W48nJ14i87FbE3nb6

 

Linda Genen Band Appreciation Night Photos 

https://photos.app.goo.gl/4m2XF6L82yCnL3Jg9

HITS

Point Leaders

2019 Roslyn Marching Band Schedule

Dates will be finalized in June 2019

Any questions? Contact me at frankmauriello@gmail.com

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal 6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - NO REHEARSAL (NYSSMA @ Roslyn HS)

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - NO REHEARSAL (Spring Break)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - Marching Band Recognition and Dessert Party, 7pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - NO REHEARSAL (HS Spring Concert II)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Monday, August 12 to Sunday, August 18, 2019  -  Band Camp at Camp Taconic

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wednesday, September 4, 2019  -  Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm 

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Friends and Family Day, 12pm-4pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019  - Marching Band Rehearsal, 1pm-5pm

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Brentwood Competition, 8am - 4:30pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019  - Homecoming, 11am-3pm

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Copiague Show, 8am - 4:30pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Sun Harbor Manor In-School Field Trip 10:30am

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Sun Harbor Manor RAIN DATE 10:30am

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Malverne Show, 1pm-10:00pm

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal 6:30 to 9:30pm

Saturday, Oct 5 to Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 - Off Weekend

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Sachem Show, 12:30pm-10:30pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 - Mineola Show, 12pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Friday, October 25, 2019 - Depart for Syracuse

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Phoenix, NY Show, 12pm

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - New York State Championship at Carrier Dome (4:31pm performance time)

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Return to Roslyn HS, 4pm 

Saturday, February 15 - Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Disney Trip to Orlando, FL

 

*Home football games and homecoming will be finalized in the Spring

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now